American Political Science Association

Related News

Link to:Rick Hall wins APSA Barbara Sinclair award
Jun 26, 2020
Public policy and political science professor Rick Hall has been recognized for his career contributions to the[...]
Link to:APSA to recognize Shipan with prestigious Deil Wright (MPA ‘54) best paper award
Aug 08, 2017
Charles Shipan will be recognized with the Deil S. Wright (MPA ‘54) award from the American Political Science[...]
Link to:Ford School doctoral alumnae win prestigious American Political Science Association awards
Jun 02, 2016
The American Political Science Association has recognized two Ford School doctoral alumnae— Rachel A. Potter (PhD ‘14)[...]
Link to:Robert Axelrod receives 2011 Charles E. Merriam Award
Jul 07, 2011
Robert Axelrod has been named the recipient of the 2011 Charles E. Merriam Award, an award given by the American[...]