Related News

Link to:Ford School PhD Phoenix receives Ralph J. Bunche Award
Jul 20, 2020
Ford School graduate Davin Phoenix (PhD, U-M Political Science and Ford School, 2015) has just won APSA's Ralph J.[...]
Link to:APSA to recognize Shipan with prestigious Deil Wright (MPA ‘54) best paper award
Aug 08, 2017
Charles Shipan will be recognized with the Deil S. Wright (MPA ‘54) award from the American Political Science[...]
Link to:Ford School doctoral alumnae win prestigious American Political Science Association awards
Jun 02, 2016
The American Political Science Association has recognized two Ford School doctoral alumnae— Rachel A. Potter (PhD ‘14)[...]