Related News

Link to:Two MPP alumni named 2019 Victory Empowerment Fellows
May 31, 2019
On May 23, 2019, Victory Institute announced this year’s Victory Empowerment Fellows, naming two Ford School alumni,[...]
Link to:Amanda Kowalski receives 2019 ASHEcon Medal
May 22, 2019
The American Society of Health Economists (ASHE) awarded Amanda Kowalski as this year’s ASHEcon Medal recipient. The[...]
Link to:Ford School’s Shaefer recognized by university for scholarship and service 
Oct 03, 2018
H. Luke Shaefer, associate professor of public policy at the Ford School and director of Poverty Solutions, was honored[...]
Link to:Betsey Stevenson elected to executive committee of American Economic Association
Oct 11, 2017
Please join us in congratulating Betsey Stevenson, recently elected to serve as a member of the executive committee of[...]