Dow Foundation

Related News

Link to:Welcome Fleming, Hamp, and Thompson: New members of the Ford School Committee
Feb 07, 2017
The Ford School Committee is pleased to welcome three new members: Michael Fleming, Steve Hamp, and Peggy Thompson.[...]
Link to:Ranny Riecker: A Philanthropist for the Future
Sep 16, 2009
Margaret Ann (Ranny) Riecker (HLLD '05) is the Ford School's single most generous supporter of students. Her[...]