Neil Staebler Award

Related News

Link to:Paul Weech (MPP ’81) to receive 2019 Neil Staebler Distinguished Service Award
Oct 01, 2019
The Ford School Alumni Board is pleased to announce Paul Weech (MPP ‘81) as the recipient of the 2019 Neil Staebler[...]
Link to:Judith Arnold (MPP ‘83) honored for lifetime dedication to universal healthcare
Feb 23, 2018
On an oddly mild winter day in Ann Arbor, Michigan, Judith Arnold (MPP ‘83) stood beside the podium at the front of[...]