Secretary of Agriculture

Related Past Events

Panelists: Martha Darling Commission on Presidential Scholars; Class of 1977-1978 White House Fellow Annie Maxwell Ford School MPP '99; Class of 2009–2010 White House Fellow Regent Katherine E. White U-M Board of Regents; Class of 2001-2002 White House Fellow Founded in 1964, the White House Fellows program is one of America's most prestigious programs for leadership and public service.
2010 - 2:00 pm to 3:30 pm
The Charge to the Class will be delivered by Dan Glickman , President and CEO of the Motion Picture Association of America (MPAA). Glickman served as President Clinton's Secretary of Agriculture for six years and before that, as a member of the House of Representatives for 18 years (D-KS). During his years in the House, he worked on issues of agricultural, aviation, and technology policy and chaired the House Permanent Select Committee on Intelligence.
2007 - 5:30 pm to 7:00 pm