Related News

Link to:Paul Courant named Distinguished University Professor, chooses to honor Ned Gramlich
Jul 18, 2019
On Thursday the Regents named Paul Courant, professor of public policy, as a Distinguished University Professor,[...]
Link to:New Ford faculty member Earl Lewis named Distinguished University Professor
Jul 18, 2019
Earl Lewis, who joins the Ford School faculty this year, was named a Distinguished University Professor by the Regents[...]
Link to:Ford School’s Tompkins-Stange receives Henry Russel Award
Jun 20, 2019
Megan Tompkins-Stange, assistant professor of public policy at the Ford School, is among four recipients of the 2020[...]
Link to:MPA alum part of winning team to reimagine Detroit’s Arts and Cultural District
Jun 12, 2019
Cézanne Charles (MPA ’15) joined forces with three U-M faculty members as part of a team to develop a new plan that[...]
Link to:Big Ten Voting Challenge team wins impact award
May 14, 2019
The Big Ten Voting Challenge (BTVC) team received the 2019 Staff Innovation and Collaboration Award from President[...]