Related News

Link to:Catch up on Ford School faculty news in the Fall 2017 edition of State & Hill magazine
Dec 29, 2017
Tamar Mitts and Robert Axelrod participated in a trilateral workshop on the roots and trajectories of violent extremism[...]
Link to:APPAM to honor Dynarski: Spencer Foundation Award for transformative ed policy work
Sep 26, 2017
Professor Susan Dynarski has been named a recipient of the Spencer Foundation Award by the Association for Public[...]
Link to:Brian Jacob earns prestigious David N. Kershaw Award and Prize
Oct 07, 2008
Gerald R. Ford School of Public Policy Professor Brian Jacob will be presented the David N. Kershaw Award and Prize in[...]

Related Past Events

Hors d'oeuvres and cash bar Please join us for an alumni reception in Washington, DC, hosted in connection with APPAM's annual fall conference . Network, socialize, and connect with Ford School alumni, faculty, and friends! Professor Susan Dynarski will deliver greetings from the Ford School, including details on our back-to-back centennial celebrations in 2013 and 2014. Questions? Contact Elisabeth Johnston, alumni relations manager.
2013 - 6:30 pm to 8:00 pm