APSA award

Related News

Link to:Ford School PhD Phoenix receives Ralph J. Bunche Award
Jul 20, 2020
Ford School graduate Davin Phoenix (PhD, U-M Political Science and Ford School, 2015) has just won APSA's Ralph J.[...]
Link to:Rick Hall wins APSA Barbara Sinclair award
Jun 26, 2020
Public policy and political science professor Rick Hall has been recognized for his career contributions to the[...]
Link to:Rabe’s influential book on climate change policy to receive prestigious APSA award
May 31, 2017
Barry Rabe’s influential book about the politics behind U.S. climate change policy, Statehouse and Greenhouse: The[...]
Link to:Rachel Potter wins APSA award for best doctoral dissertation in American government
Jun 01, 2016
The American Political Science Association has recognized Rachel A. Potter (PhD ‘14) with the E. E. Schattschneider[...]