Showing 1 - 6 of 6 results

Jessica Gillooly receives 2022 Raymond Vernon Memorial Award

Nov 1, 2022
Ford School alumna Jessica Gillooly (PhD ‘20) has been selected as the recipient of this year’s Raymond Vernon Memorial Award by the Association for Public Policy Analysis & Management (APPAM). Gillooly was recognized for her research, “Lights and...

Brian Jacob earns prestigious David N. Kershaw Award and Prize

Oct 7, 2008
Gerald R. Ford School of Public Policy Professor Brian Jacob will be presented the David N. Kershaw Award and Prize in November for his contributions to the field of public policy analysis and management.Jacob, the Walter H. Annenberg Professor of...

Washington, DC Alumni Reception at APPAM Annual Conference

Nov 8, 2013, 6:30-8:00 pm EST
Washington Marriott Hotel
Hors d'oeuvres and cash bar Please join us for an alumni reception in Washington, DC, hosted in connection with APPAM's annual fall conference. Network, socialize, and connect with Ford School alumni, faculty, and friends! Professor Susan Dynarski will deliver greetings from the Ford School, including details on our back-to-back centennial celebrations in 2013 and 2014. Questions? Contact Elisabeth Johnston, alumni relations manager.
Ford School