Type: Public event

Ann Arbor 2014 Mayoral Candidates Town Hall

Date & time

Apr 16, 2014, 1:15-2:30 pm EDT


Weill Hall, Annenberg Auditorium

The event is free and open to the public.

Scroll to the bottom of this page for the event video.

About the event
The students of Ford School's Public Policy 456/756 class, along with their instructor and current Ann Arbor Mayor John Hieftje, have organized a Town Hall gathering of the four Ann Arbor 2014 Mayoral candidates to take place on Wednesday April 16 from 1:10pm-2:30pm in Annenberg Auditorium of the Gerald R. Ford School of Public Policy.

Town Hall questions will be submitted and moderated by the students of Pub Pol 456/756 with questions from the audience as time allows.

2014 Ann Arbor Mayoral Candidates
Sabra Briere
Stephen Kunselman
Christopher Taylor
Sally Petersen

Join the conversation on twitter: #A2MayorFordSchool

Co-sponsored by the Center for Local, State, and Urban Policy (CLOSUP) and the Gerald R. Ford School of Public Policy at the University of Michigan.