University Record

Showing 1 - 2 of 2 results

Sharon Disney, Beth Soboleski part of award-winning staff team

May 8, 2018
On May 7, President Mark Schlissel awarded the 2018 President’s Staff Innovation Award to the MSTAFF200 Planning Lead Team, which included the Ford School’s Sharon Disney and Beth Soboleski. Individual and team winners are selected each year,...