Kohn scholars

Showing 1 - 4 of 4 results

Aguilar named as Kohn Scholar

Jan 3, 2023
The Ford School recognizes Lizett Aguilar (MPP ‘24) as the 2022 Kohn Scholar. She joins 2021 Kohn Scholar Marco Ramirez (MPP ‘23). Kohn Scholars are chosen for their outstanding qualifications and commitment to public service and advancing social...

Marco Ramirez named inaugural Kohn Scholar

Oct 4, 2021
Marco Ramirez (MPP ‘23) has been named as the inaugural Kohn Scholar. He was chosen for his outstanding qualifications and his promise for future leadership in the field of social policy. Ramirez believes health policy is the best vehicle to...

Kohn Scholars

About the recognition Harold L. and Carol K. Kohn and the Kohn Charitable Trust generously fund two Ford School Rackham Master's Awards, one of the Ford School's and the University of Michigan's highest honors. They are awarded to graduate...